Large & Tall MenswearLarge & Tall Menswear

Order: 01926 885 855
Your shopping basket has(0)items

SPECIAL OFFER - Use the promotional code SAVE10 at the checkout to save 10% OFF EVERYTHING

Use the promotional code SAVE10 at the checkout to save 10% OFF EVERYTHING

Store Details

Large and Tall Menswear Ltd 113 Warwick Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 4QZ, England

Opening Hours: Monday - Saturday 09.00 - 17.30

Tel: (+44) 01926 885 855

 


2017 BANK HOLIDAY OPENING

Easter
Fri 14th Apr 09:00 - 17:30
Sat 15th Apr 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 16th Apr Closed
Mon 17th Apr Closed
Tue 18th Apr 09:00 - 17:30 

May
Mon 1st May Closed

Tue 2nd May 09:00 - 17:00

Mon 29th May Closed
Tue 30th May 09:00 - 17:30 

August
Mon 28th Aug Closed

Tue 29th Aug 09:00 - 17:30 

December
Sundays

Open Sun Dec 3rd, 10th & 17th
10:00 - 16:00

Christmas
Mon 25th Dec Closed
Tue 26th Dec Closed
Wed 27th Dec 09:00 - 17:30 

2018 New Year
Mon 1st Jan Closed
Tue 2nd Jan 09:00 - 17:30


Delivery Information

Free Delivery

Our 'Free Delivery' service is available on orders over £50 to all addresses with a UK postcode including Highlands & Islands, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey and Northern Ireland. Delivery is 1-5 working days (not guaranteed). For this service we use either Royal Mail, Parcel Force, UPS or any other carrier which, from time to time, we deem suitable.

Standard UK Delivery £2.90

Our 'Standard Delivery Service' is available for all addresses with a UK postcode including Highlands & Islands, Isle of Man, Jersey, Guernsey and Northern Ireland. Delivery is 1-5 working days (not guaranteed). For this service we use either Royal Mail, Parcel Force, UPS or any other carrier which, from time to time, we deem suitable.

Next Working Day UK Delivery £9.95

Our 'Next Working Day' delivery service is available to UK mainland residents only. Orders must be received by 1pm Monday to Friday to ensure same day despatch. Orders placed after 1pm on Friday will be despatched on Monday. Friday orders received before 1pm will be delivered the following Monday. There is no despatch or delivery on weekends or Bank Holidays. Next working day delivery is not guaranteed. For this service we use either Royal Mail, Parcel Force, UPS or any other carrier which, from time to time, we deem suitable.

Europe and The Rest of The World

Prices and delivery times are calculated in the checkout.